Public Involvement Projects

U.S. 30 in Tama and Benton Counties - Dec. 10, 2014


Dec. 10, 2014, 5-6:30 p.m. Blairstown Community Center, 305 Locust St. NW, Blairstown

Project description

Discuss proposed improvements of U.S. 30 in Tama and Benton counties, including the intersection of U.S. 30 and U.S. 218

pdf icon Display ad | pdf icon Project statement

Project display

 pdf icon Project display 1 |  pdf icon Project display 2 | pdf icon Project display 3 | pdf icon Project display 4 |   pdf icon Project display 5 |  pdf icon Project display 6  

Project contact

Cathy Cutler
District 6 Office
430 16th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-364-0235 or 800-866-4368
[email protected] 

Deadline for receipt of comments is Dec. 22, 2014; however, all correspondence received after this date will be included in the project files and reviewed as the project is developed.  Submit a comment about this project.  Submit a comment about this project.

Iowa DOT ensures nondiscrimination and equal employment in all programs and activities under Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and other nondiscrimination statutes. Contact Iowa DOT Civil Rights at 515-239-1111 or [email protected] if you have questions or concerns.

This service (website) may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, expressed or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and noninfringement.

No automated translation is perfect nor is it intended to replace human translators. Translations are provided as a service to users of the website, and are provided "as is" and are not legally binding. Some content (such as images, videos, etc.) may not be accurately translated due to the limitations of the translation software. If any questions arise related to the accuracy of the information contained in these translations, please refer to the English version of this website.


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.